The DI Andy Horton mystery crime novels by Pauline Rowson in order

I've had a request for the list of the DI Andy Horton novels in order.  They are listed in order on my website at but here they are:

Tide of Death
Deadly Waters
The Suffocating Sea

 Dead Man's Wharf
Blood on the Sand
Footsteps on the Shore
A Killing Coast

Death Lies Beneath


The next DI Andy Horton will be published in  the UK and Commonwealth on 23 September 2013 and in the USA in March 2014. I'll be posting the cover image, title and blurb soon.

All the above are also available as e books and on Kindle, Kobo and Nook. Some are available as unabridged audio books.

I am also the author of two standalone thrillers:

In Cold Daylight

In For The Kill

You can find lots more information about me, my books and events on my website.

Any queries please contact me via my website or leave a comment here.


Popular posts from this blog

Harlequin USA buy mass market direct to consumer paperback rights to Pauline Rowson's crime novel, Fatal Catch

Look who's got a taste for murder

Searching for bodies in the water - how science is helping the police