See where the Marvik Mysteries by Pauline Rowson are set

Former Royal Marine Commando, Special Boat Services Officer Art Marvik is tough, highly trained, fearless, intelligent and fit but injuries inflicted while in combat have forced him to leave the marines and seek a new life in Civvy Street. Marvik’s not sure what lies ahead for him but when his former Royal Marine comrade, Shaun Strathen, enlists his help to find a missing computer scientist and a former girlfriend of Marvik’s goes missing after visiting him in his remote Isle of Wight cottage Marvik finds himself attached to the UK's newly formed and covert National Marine Intelligence Squad (NIMS) led by Detective Chief Superintendent Crowder.

Silent Running launches Marvik on a new career as an undercover investigator. His second mission takes him to the Dorset Jurassic Coast in Dangerous Cargo and his third, in Lost Voyage, along the East Sussex coast to the cliffs of the Severn Sisters and the port of Newhaven and the seaside town of Eastbourne.

See where the Marvik Mysteries are set

Read more about the Marvik Mysteries

Watch the Marvik Mysteries book trailers

Where to buy

Pauline Rowson's books USA

Pauline Rowson's books UK

From your local bookshop

Also available as an ebook and on Amazon Kindle, Kobo and for loan from UK, USA, Irish and Commonwealth libraries


Popular posts from this blog

Murder at the Pelican Club a murder mystery play by Pauline Rowson to be staged in Bristol

What's on in August? Featured crime novels by Pauline Rowson

What's on in December