What sets Inspector Andy Horton apart from other fictional detectives

Watch the video to learn more about the enigmatic, flawed and rugged Inspector Andy Horton. Thirteen crime novels published in this popular series set against the backdrop of the sea on the south coasts of England with number 14, Dead Passage being published in October 2018.

Where to buy

Pauline Rowson's books at The Book Depository (free worldwide delivery)

Pauline Rowson's books USA

Pauline Rowson's books UK

From your local bookshop

Also available as an ebook and on Amazon Kindle, Kobo and for loan from UK,
USA, Irish and Commonwealth libraries


Popular posts from this blog

What's on in August? Featured crime novels by Pauline Rowson

What's on in December

Harlequin USA buy mass market direct to consumer paperback rights to Pauline Rowson's crime novel, Fatal Catch