Coming soon, pre order a copy of the new DI Andy Horton crime novel, DEAD PASSAGE




Where to buy


Pauline Rowson's books at The Book Depository (free worldwide delivery)

Pauline Rowson's books USA

Pauline Rowson's books UK

From your local bookshop



Also available as an ebook and on Amazon Kindle, Kobo and for loan from UK,
USA, Irish and Commonwealth libraries




No comments:

Footsteps on the Shore a DI Andy Horton crime novel - watch the video book trailer

DI Andy Horton crime novel FOOTSTEPS ON THE SHORE hailed as' a detective novel in the tradition of Rankin and Harvey,' has been re-l...