Sunday, 26 July 2020

Dead Passage - DI Andy Horton #14 "All the juicy ingredients that make a good story."


 A mysterious telephone call sends Horton on a complex and twisted investigation into the death of a local politician twelve years ago and uncovers a trail of lies, secrets and revenge with roots deep in the past.

A DI Andy Horton crime novel


"A detective novel in the tradition of Rankin and Harvey." Mystery People Magazine

"All the juicy ingredients that make a good story: an historic death of a politician, a daughter who urgently wants to speak to the inspector, as she has ‘something to reveal’ about her father’s death, interesting characters that keep you guessing about who’s telling the truth,and who has something to hide." BH
Magazine

DI Andy Horton DEAD PASSAGE available in paperback, as an e book and on Amazon Kindle.


No comments:

Happy book birthday to DI Andy Horton in LETHAL WAVES

Yes it's the official publication day of the re-issued DI Andy Horton Mystery, LETHAL WAVES in paperback, as an ebook, on Amazon Kindl...