Severn House to publish the third in the Art Marvik Marine Mystery crime series by Pauline Rowson

I'm delighted to announce that Severn House Publishers are to publish the third in the series of marine crime novels which feature my undercover marine investigator, Art Marvik, a former Royal Marine Commando, Special Boat Services Officer.  Lost Voyage is to be published in autumn 2017.

Before that Severn House will be publishing the thirteenth in the Andy Horton detective series set in Portsmouth on the South Coast of England. Lethal Waves is to be published in the UK on 28 February 2017 and in the USA on 1 June 2017.

The first in the Art Marvik series Silent Running  has been hailed as, 'A tense, terrifying thrill ride that twists and turns with dizzying speed,' while Kirkus Reviews say of the second, Dangerous Cargo, 'Marvik's second outing is even more muscular than his debut,  as Rowson edges her detective puzzles ever closer to thriller territory.'

My crime novels all have a marine setting and have been described as being intricately plotted, Multi-layered and action-packed.


If you've enjoyed reading my crime novels please do tell others, we'd also love for you to leave a short review or rating on Amazon as it all helps to introduce the novels to new readers.

Where to buy

Pauline Rowson's books USA

Pauline Rowson's books UK

From your local bookshop

Also available as an ebook and on Amazon Kindle, Kobo and for loan from UK, USA, Irish and Commonwealth libraries


Popular posts from this blog

Harlequin USA buy mass market direct to consumer paperback rights to Pauline Rowson's crime novel, Fatal Catch

Look who's got a taste for murder

Searching for bodies in the water - how science is helping the police