A look back at the DI Andy Novels published in 2013 - Undercurrent and Death Surge

I’ve pulled together a short video of the two new DI Andy Horton crime novels published in 2013: Undercurrent, the ninth in the series and Death Surge the tenth in the series. Both have been published by Severn House and are available in hard cover and as e books.   In this video I read the outlines of the two novels and you can view photographs of where the novels are set.

And if you haven’t yet discovered the Horton series there are plenty to read to keep you gripped before the latest two are published in paperback which will be towards the end of 2014 and the beginning of 2015. 

Coming soon 2014 Shroud of Evil the eleventh in the DI Andy Horton Series.

Also published in 2013 as unabridged audio books, read by Gordon Griffin:

Footsteps on the Shore, DI Andy Horton number 6 

and A Killing Coast, DI Andy Horton 7



Popular posts from this blog

Harlequin USA buy mass market direct to consumer paperback rights to Pauline Rowson's crime novel, Fatal Catch

What's on in December

Searching for bodies in the water - how science is helping the police