Book Trailer - Footsteps on the Shore Inspector Andy Horton Police Procedural

"Footsteps on the Shore, is a detective novel in the tradition of Rankin and Harvey. Like Rebus, Rowson’s DI Andy Horton is a detective who does not always work within the rules. As with all Rowson’s novels the ending is dramatic and deeply menacing. If you are a fan of traditional detective fiction in a vivid setting that makes you believe that you are there, you will love this one.' Mystery People Magazine.








Where to buy

Pauline Rowson's books USA

Pauline Rowson's books UK

From your local bookshop



Also available as an ebook and on Amazon Kindle, Kobo and for loan from UK,
USA, Irish and Commonwealth libraries




Comments

Popular posts from this blog

What's on in August? Featured crime novels by Pauline Rowson

What's on in December

Harlequin USA buy mass market direct to consumer paperback rights to Pauline Rowson's crime novel, Fatal Catch