Library staff to vote for their favourite crime author in CWA Dagger in the Library Award

Librarians and staff members at libraries are invited to nominate authors for the CWA (Crime Writers' Association) Dagger in the Library Award.  Only living authors who have published at least 10 crime books, fiction or non-fiction, with the first book being published in 2008 or earlier, can be considered. Oh that's me! Maybe I'll get nominated........????

The Dagger in the Library is a prize for a body of work by a crime writer that users of libraries particularly admire. It is one of the most prestigious crime writing awards in the UK and previous winners include Elly Griffiths, Christopher Fowler, Sharon Bolton, Belinda Bauer, Mo Hayder, Colin Cotteril, Craig Russel, Stuart MacBride, Jake Arnott, Alexander McCall Smith, Stephen Booth, Peter Robinson and Lindsey Davis.

Voting is open until 28 February 2018. Click here for more information and to vote.

Where to buy

Pauline Rowson's books USA

Pauline Rowson's books UK

From your local bookshop

Also available as an ebook and on Amazon Kindle, Kobo and for loan from UK, USA, Irish and Commonwealth libraries

No comments:

New 1950 set crime novel by Pauline Rowson to be published in 2019

I'm delighted to announce that Death in the Cove, a 1950 set crime novel is to be published in 2019. The historical crime novel, the fi...