DI Andy Horton A KILLING COAST in paperback and on Kindle

An investigation into a body found floating in the sea off Portsmouth harbour throws DI Andy Horton's capabilities into question. Not only does he need to find a brutal killer, but he also has to prove he's still up to the job.


 'Multilayered, twisted, and complex...a surprising conclusion and a satisfying read.' Booklist

 Available in paperback, as an ebook on Kindle, and as an audio book on audible.

  Read an extract


No comments:

Footsteps on the Shore a DI Andy Horton crime novel - watch the video book trailer

DI Andy Horton crime novel FOOTSTEPS ON THE SHORE hailed as' a detective novel in the tradition of Rankin and Harvey,' has been re-l...